• How to Talk to Customers About COVID-19

    • Share:
    •  
    Name: How to Talk to Customers About COVID-19
    Date: March 25, 2020
    Time: 2:00 PM - 3:00 PM CDT
    Event Description:

    Join Excelerate America, Office Depot and Office Max for a live webinar as they discuss how small businesses and other enterprises should talk to customers about COVID-19. They will go over the best ways to handle email, social media, and overall company communications. 

    Date/Time Information:
    Wednesday, March 25
    2pm CT, 3pm EST, 12pm PST
    Fees/Admission:
    Free webinar
    Set a Reminder:
    Enter your email address below to receive a reminder message.

  • Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce
    600 S. Court St, P.O. Box 79
    Montgomery, Alabama 36101
    Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745

  • Receive the latest announcements and updates.

iStock-499134200 [Converted]