Slideshow image

TRC Volunteers

Contact any of the Total Resource Campaign Volunteers below for information on marketing opportunities.

Brad Armagost
ServisFirst Bank
334-322-3828
barmagost@servisfirstbank.com 

Lisa Beers
WSFA
334-538-5178
lbeers@wsfa.com

Chris Carver
River Bank & Trust
334-301-7469
ccarver@riverbankandtrust.com

Larry Chapman
334-313-4012
lfcj@icloud.com

Gene Cody
Moore Company Realty
334-657-7257
gcody@cbcmcr.com

Gene Crane
River Bank & Trust
334-318-4050
gcrane@riverbankandtrust.com

Bea Forniss
Goodwyn Mills & Cawood, Inc.
334-868-9775
bea.forniss@gmcnetwork.com

Jason Gardner
BBVA Compass
334-233-3882
jason.gardner@bbva.com

Stephen Giles
Regions Bank
334-306-4588
stephen.giles@regions.com

BoBo Gilpin
Gilpin Givhan
334-546-0183
rgilpin@gilpingivhan.com

Tony Graydon
MAX Credit Union
334-391-8702
tgraydon@mymax.com

Teresa Green
BBVA Compass
334-233-1136
teresa.green@bbva.com

Jason Goodson
W.K. Upchurch Construction Company
334-279-8765
jason@wkupchurch.com

Carol Gunter
City of Montgomery
334-354-6313
cgunter@montgomeryal.gov

Trey Hayes
Alabama Power Company
205-310-8724
JTHAYES@southernco.com

Will Hickman
AmeriFirst Bank
334-301-0234
whickman@amerifirstbank.com

Susannah Hodges
WSFA
334-237-1858
shodges@wsfa.com

Judy Jones
Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood, Inc.
334-221-7366
judy.jones@gmcnetwork.com

Travis Jordan
Alabama Ag Credit, ACA
334-391-3503
Travis.Jordan@alabamaagcredit.com

Yolanda Kelly
Dept. of Youth Services
Yolanda.Kelley@dys.alabama.gov

Brian Key
Copperwing Design
334-561-0291
brian.key@copperwing.com

Arlinda Knight
Trenholm State Community College
334-399-2198
aknight@trenholmstate.edu 

Ann Osten
Sadie's Global Travel, Ltd.
334-546-2199
ann@sadies.com

Kelly Pate
Balch & Bingham LLP
334-233-0893
kpate@balch.com

John Sadie
Arrowhead Country Club
334-850-0686
johnsadie1966@gmail.com

Crystal Smith
Jackson Thornton
334-834-7660
Crystal.Smith@jacksonthornton.com

Liz Sutton
Alabama World Travel/Sutton & Associates
334-467-8723
liz@suttonplanning.com

Helen Taylor
Beasley, Allen, Crow, Methvin, Portis & Miles, P.C.
334-495-1169
helen.taylor@beasleyallen.com

Amy Waters
Troy University
334-538-5437
awaters@troy.edu

Taylor Williams
PowerSouth Energy
334-324-4410
taylor.williams@powersouth.com

Related Links


Calendar of Events

Business After Hours
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Military Salute at Riverwalk Stadium
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 01 May 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 03 May 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Conversations: Roundtables for Professional Women
Thu, 04 May 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 08 May 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM



newsletter Signup

Want to know what is happening in the business community, and event reminders? Follow the link below to sign up for our email newsletters.

41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap