Slideshow image

Minority Business Development

The Montgomery Chamber is committed to building a diverse business community through continued growth of the minority and female-owned business sector.

The Chamber recognizes there is strength derived from inclusion and strives to bring about diverse participation in the local economy. A strong minority and female-owned business sector stimulates growth, creates jobs and provides payrolls that are spent locally.

No community can reach its full potential without participation of the whole community.

Minority & Female-Owned Business Directory
 

Contacts:

 

Temisha Young
Director, Diversity & Inclusion
334-230-8357
tyoung@montgomerychamber.com


Business Resource Center & Montgomery Chamber Event Calendar

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 27 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Overcome the Fear of Business Planning by Using the Business Model Canvas
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 30 Mar 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 03 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

The 90% Problem: A Missed Opportunity for B2B Marketers
Tue, 04 Apr 2017
1:00 PM - 2:00 PM

Methods To Measure Marketing And The Metrics We Move
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
3:00 AM - 4:00 AM

Data Driven Best Practices
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Chamber Orientation
Wed, 05 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

BizTalkMGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 10 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Eggs and Issues with Senator Luther Strange
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
7:30 AM - 8:30 AM

Business Tax Update
Tue, 11 Apr 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 12 Apr 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

BizTalkMGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 17 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 18 Apr 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

The Business of Golf: Why Every Entrepreneur Should Play Golf
Thu, 20 Apr 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

MACC/AU Golf Challenge
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
11:30 AM - 6:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 24 Apr 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Print View


WEBINARS in partnership with SCORE and SBA


Print View

Related Links

newsletter Signup

Want to know what is happening in the business community, and event reminders? Follow the link below to sign up for our email newsletters.

41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap