Slideshow image

Minority Business Development

The Montgomery Chamber is committed to building a diverse business community through continued growth of the minority and female-owned business sector.

The Chamber recognizes there is strength derived from inclusion and strives to bring about diverse participation in the local economy. A strong minority and female-owned business sector stimulates growth, creates jobs and provides payrolls that are spent locally.

No community can reach its full potential without participation of the whole community.

Minority & Female-Owned Business Directory
 

Contacts:

 

Temisha Young
Director, Diversity & Inclusion
334-230-8357
tyoung@montgomerychamber.com


Business Resource Center & Montgomery Chamber Event Calendar

Build a Relationship: A Guide to Effective Customer Communication Through Video, Text and Email
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Montgomery Women in Business Meet-up: Ladies Who Lunch
Thu, 06 Jul 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

Government Contracting 101 Webinar Series Event spans multiple days
Mon, 10 Jul 2017 -
Fri, 14 Jul 2017

11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Easy and Affordable DIY Infographics For Your Business
Tue, 11 Jul 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 12 Jul 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Business Tax Update
Thu, 13 Jul 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 17 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 18 Jul 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

9 Secrets for Retail Success
Thu, 20 Jul 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 24 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business After Hours
Thu, 27 Jul 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM


Print View


WEBINARS in partnership with SCORE and SBA


Print View

Related Links

newsletter Signup

Want to know what is happening in the business community, and event reminders? Follow the link below to sign up for our email newsletters.

41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap