Slideshow image

BizTalkMGM

Every Monday at 6 pm on WVAS 90.7F,M, Montgomery Chamber staff plus host Melissa Johnson Warnke from the Alabama Retail Association, will talk with business experts on topics that are important to small businesses. Tune in, or listen to the show later with the podcast - click for link

Official Podcast Sponsor:

max

Montgomery Chamber's

BizTalkMGM

Mondays @6PM 

on WVAS 90.7FM

Sponsored by
The Alabama Retail Association

Temisha Young
Director, Diversity and Inclusion 
334-230-8357
tyoung@montgomerychamber.com


Business Resource Center & Montgomery Chamber Event Calendar

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 29 May 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Can Your Business Keep Up with Today's Customers?
Tue, 30 May 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

You’ll Never Be Ready: Quick Business Ideas and Opportunities
Thu, 01 Jun 2017
12:15 PM - 12:30 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 05 Jun 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 06 Jun 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 12 Jun 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Joint Venture Agreements Webinar
Tue, 13 Jun 2017
11:00 AM - 12:00 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 14 Jun 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Military Family Appreciation Day at the Zoo
Thu, 15 Jun 2017
9:00 AM - 4:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 19 Jun 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 20 Jun 2017
8:30 AM - 9:30 AM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 26 Jun 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM


Print View


WEBINARS in partnership with SCORE and SBA


Print View

Related Links

newsletter Signup

Want to know what is happening in the business community, and event reminders? Follow the link below to sign up for our email newsletters.

41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap