Slideshow image

BizTalkMGM

Every Monday at 6 pm on WVAS 90.7F,M, Montgomery Chamber staff plus host Melissa Johnson Warnke from the Alabama Retail Association, will talk with business experts on topics that are important to small businesses. Tune in, or listen to the show later with the podcast - click for link

Montgomery Chamber's

BizTalkMGM

Mondays @6PM 

on WVAS 90.7FM

Sponsored by
The Alabama Retail Association

Temisha Young
Director, Diversity and Inclusion 
334-230-8357
tyoung@montgomerychamber.com


Business Resource Center & Montgomery Chamber Event Calendar

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 27 Feb 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Take Your Ecommerce Business To The Next Level
Wed, 01 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Drive New Business with Social Media
Thu, 02 Mar 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 06 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Boost Sales and Profits with a CRM
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 07 Mar 2017
3:45 PM - 5:30 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 08 Mar 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

How to Use Video to Grow Your Business
Thu, 09 Mar 2017
11:30 AM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 13 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Ask The CPA 2017: Tax Advice for Small Businesses
Thu, 16 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 20 Mar 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Business 101: Start It Up
Tue, 21 Mar 2017
3:45 PM - 5:30 PM

4 Easy Steps to Grow Your Business and Get Your Life Back
Thu, 23 Mar 2017
12:00 PM - 1:00 PM


Print View


WEBINARS in partnership with SCORE and SBA


Print View

Related Links

newsletter Signup

Want to know what is happening in the business community, and event reminders? Follow the link below to sign up for our email newsletters.

41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap