Slideshow image

Corporate Development

Ellen G. McNair, CEcD
Senior Vice President, Corporate Development
334-240-9430
emcnair@montgomerychamber.com

Chip Gentry
Vice President, Air Service Development
334-240-9435
cgentry@montgomerychamber.com

Rachel Madore
Director, Information Services
334-240-9432
rmadore@montgomerychamber.com

Jessica Horsley
Director, Retention
334-240-9428
jhorsley@montgomerychamber.com

Justice Smyth
Director, Recruitment
334-240-9420
jsmyth@montgomerychamber.com

Charlie Bass
Manager, Research
334-240-9291
cbass@montgomerychamber.com

Constance Calambakas
Coordinator
334-240-9430
ccalambakas@montgomerychamber.com

The Small Business Resource Center

MONTGOMERY CHAMBER
Business RESOURCE Center

600 Court St., Montgomery AL 36104
334-832-4790

 

Related Links


Calendar of Events

Business After Hours
Thu, 27 Apr 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Military Salute at Riverwalk Stadium
Sat, 29 Apr 2017
6:30 PM - 10:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 01 May 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

60 Minute Coffee
Wed, 03 May 2017
8:00 AM - 9:00 AM

Conversations: Roundtables for Professional Women
Thu, 04 May 2017
11:00 AM - 1:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 08 May 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM



newsletter Signup

Want to know what is happening in the business community, and event reminders? Follow the link below to sign up for our email newsletters.

41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap