Slideshow image
       

Destination MGM

       

Dawn Hathcock
Vice President, Destination & Brand Development
334-261-1100
dhathcock@montgomerychamber.com 

Ron Simmons
Vice President, Destination Sales
334-230-8356
rsimmons@montgomerychamber.com

Kristen Henderson
Administrative Assistant
334-261-1100
khenderson@montgomerychamber.com

Keely Smith
Director of Sales
334-261-1102
ksmith@montgomerychamber.com 

Octavius Jackson
National Sales Manager
334-261-1119
ojackson@montgomerychamber.com 

Marion D. Winn
Tourism Sales and Servicing Manager
334-261-1107
mwinn@montgomerychamber.com 

Cheryl Bollinger
Manager, Montgomery Area Visitor Center
334-261-1120
cbollinger@montgomerychamber.com 

Meg Lewis
Director, Brand Development & Special Projects
334-261-1104
mlewis@montgomerychamber.com 

Sara Beth Frye
Manager, Brand Development
334-261-1114
sbfrye@montgomerychamber.com 

Melissa Bowman
Director, Media & Public Relations
334-230-8300
mbowman@montgomerychamber.com

Jina Miniard
Director, Publications
334-261-1106
jminiard@montgomerychamber.com 

Lashanda Gaines
Manager, Digital Media, Design & Publications
334-240-9496
lgaines@montgomerychamber.com

 

       

MONTGOMERY CHAMBER 
CONVENTION & VISITOR BUREAU

300 Water Street, Montgomery AL 36104
334-261-1100 or 800-240-9452

 

       
       
       

Related Links


Calendar of Events

Business After Hours
Thu, 29 Jun 2017
5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 03 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM

BizTalk MGM Radio Broadcast
Mon, 10 Jul 2017
6:00 PM - 6:30 PM



newsletter Signup

Want to know what is happening in the business community, and event reminders? Follow the link below to sign up for our email newsletters.

41 Commerce Street, P.O. Box 79, Montgomery, Alabama 36101   Tel: 334.834.5200   Fax: 334.265.4745   Sitemap