Skip Navigation Links
HOME

Skip Navigation Links
MEMBER CONNECTION

Skip Navigation Links
MBJ - MONTGOMERY BUSINESS JOURNAL

Skip Navigation Links
THE CHAMBER
Skip Navigation Links
Join the Chamber!
Ambassadors
Board of Directors
Chairman's Circle
Convention & Visitor
Corporate Development
Departments & Staff
Education & Workforce Dev.
Governmental Affairs
Imagine Investors
Information Technology
Military Affairs
Minority Business Dev.
Small Business Dev.
Women in Business
Young Professionals

Skip Navigation Links
5-YEAR ECONOMIC STRATEGY

Skip Navigation Links
DO BUSINESS

Skip Navigation Links
LIVE, WORK & PLAY

Skip Navigation Links
VISITING MONTGOMERY

Skip Navigation Links
MINORITY BUSINESS DEV.

Skip Navigation Links
SMALL BUSINESS DEV.

Skip Navigation Links
EVENTS

Skip Navigation Links
NEWS

Skip Navigation Links
CVB

 CHAMBER VIDEOS

Building a Greater Montgomery Alabama

Montgomery is the CAPITAL of DREAMS

Young and Vibrant
MONTGOMERY 2.0

A Year of Success for
CHAMBER INITIATIVES

The Chamber's
DIVERSITY SUMMIT

 

 

 

The Chamber

2009 TRC Volunteers

Member Volunteers are selling sponsorships for the 2009 Total Resource Campaign (TRC). Find someone you know, or pick someone at random. Just click on their email address and let them know you are interested in a 2009 TRC sponsorship! Include your contact information in the email. Thank you for your continued support of the Montgomery Area Chamber of Commerce!

NAME

MEMBER ORGANIZATION

EMAIL

Guy Davis, Campaign Chairman

The Cone Company

gdavis@theconeco.com

Carl Barranco, Vice Chairman

Wilson Price Barranco Blakenship & Billingsley

carlb@wilsonprice.com

Gene Crane, Vice Chairman

Whitney National Bank

ecrane@whitneybank.com

Mac McLeod, Vice Chairman

The Colonial Company

mmcleod@colonial-company.com 

Jimmy Stubbs, Vice Chairman

River Bank & Trust

jstubbs@riverbankandtrust.com

Jennifer Anderson

Emerge Montgomery

janderson@carpdc.com

John Anderson

Regions Bank

johnl.anderson@regions.com

Michelle Baker

ServisFirst Bank

mbaker@servisfirstbank.com

Conni Barnett

Alfa Properties, Inc.

cbarnett@alfains.com

Leigh Bearden

Whitney National Bank

lbearden@whitneybank.com

Richard Bradford

ServisFirst Bank

rbradford@servisfirstbank.com

Ron Bryant

Northwestern Mutual Financial Network

ron.bryant@nmfn.com

Chris Carver

Whitney National Bank

ccarver@whitneybank.com

Justin Clark

Wilson, Price, Barranco, Blankenship & Billingsley

jclark@wilsonprice.com

Theresa Clark

River Bank & Trust

tclark@riverbankandtrust.com

Sandy Coaker

Wilson Price Barranco Blakenship & Billingsley

scoaker@wilsonprice.com

Christine Cook

Jackson Thornton

christine.cook@jacksonthornton.com

Janna Davenport

BB&T

janna_davenport@colonialbank.com

Hobbie Dees

Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood

hobbie.dees@gmcnetwork.com

Stephanie Dozier

Whitney National Bank

sdozier@whitneybank.com

Brad Duncan

BankTrust

brad.duncan@banktrustonline.com

Cathy Duncan

cduncan333@gmail.com

Tony Graydon

Whitney National Bank

tgraydon@whitneybank.com

Carol Gunter

City of Montgomery

cgunter@montgomeryal.gov

Stan Hale

Aliant Bank

shale@aliantbank.com

Scott Harris

Aronov Realty Management

sharris@aronov.com

Brenda Hellums

Wilson Price Barranco Blankenship & Billingsley

bhellums@wilsonprice.com

Will Hickman

Regions Bank

will.hickman@regions.com

Steve Hicks

Whitney National Bank

shicks2@whitneybank.com

Andy Huggins

BankTrust

andy.huggins@banktrustonline.com

Donald Hunter

Regions Bank

donald.hunter@regions.com

Lance Hunter

Hodges Warehouse

lancehunter@hodgeswarehouse.com

Pernell Jenkins

RBC Bank

pernell.jenkins@rbc.com

Judy Jones

Goodwyn, Mills & Cawood

judy.jones@gmcnetwork.com

Brian Key

Copperwing Design

brian.key@copperwing.com

Arlinda Knight

Trenholm State Technical College

aknight@trenholmstate.edu

Elizabeth Lawlor

Business Council of Alabama

elizabeth@bcatoday.org

Billy Livings

Wachovia

billy.livings@wachovia.com

Joey Long

RE/MAX of Montgomery

jlong@remax.net

Neil Mercer

Alabama Power Company

jomercer@southernco.com

Ann Sadie Osten

Sadie's Global Travel

ann@sadies.com

Kelly Pate

Balch & Bingham

kpate@balch.com

Catrina Pringle

Knology

catrina.johnson@knology.com

Shaw Pritchett

Jackson Thornton

shaw.pritchett@jacksonthornton.com

Richard Ray

Alabama Gas Corporation

rray@energen.com

John Ronan

Wachovia

john.ronan@wachovia.com

Sheron Rose

Hyundai Motor Manufacturing Alabama

SheronRose@hmmausa.com

Chris Shubird

 

cshubird@gmail.com

Christine Smith

BB&T

christine_smith@colonialbank.com

Dicie Smith

River Bank & Trust

dsmith@riverbankandtrust.com

Shelby Stringfellow

TTL, Inc.

sstringfellow@ttlinc.com

Liz Sutton

Alabama World Travel / Sutton & Associates

liz@suttonplanning.com

Libby Taunton

BBVA Compass Bank

libby.taunton@bbvacompass.com

Helen Taylor

Beasley, Allen, Crow, Methvin, Portis & Miles, P.C.

helen.taylor@beasleyallen.com

Jerry Weisenfeld

Wilson Price Barranco Blankenship & Billingsley

jerryw@wilsonprice.com

Richard Younger

Aldridge Borden & Company

ryounger@abcpa.com

 
TRC 2009 Documents
Click on the document to download.
Name Owner Date  
Print Docs   Tina McManama 10/1/2009 3:53:50 PM    

Web Docs   Tina McManama 10/1/2009 3:52:46 PM    
 
List has 2 documents on 1 page